Staff

Staff Information

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our church staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

 

 

Senior Pastor

Cary Duckett

330-882-4416

cary@grace-biblechurch.org

 

 

 

  

 

Pastor of Spiritual Development

Stephen Humphreys

330-882-4416

stephen@grace-biblechurch.org

 

 

   

Worship Pastor

Jason Cox

330-882-4416

jason@grace-biblechurch.org

 
 
 
 

    

 

Children's Ministry Director

Beckey Lebo

330-882-4416

beckey@grace-biblechurch.org

 

   

 

Administrative Pastor

Dennis Lambes   

330-882-4416

dennis@grace-biblechurch.org

 

 

 

Communications/Administrative Assistant

Cathy Wagers

330-882-4416

cathy@grace-biblechurch.org

 

 

 

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Lauren Elgin

330-882-4416

lauren@grace-biblechurch.org

 

 

 

Financial Secretary/Graphics

Kim Plum

330-882-4416

kim@grace-biblechurch.org

 

 

 

 

 

5781 Manchester Rd.

 

Akron, OH 44319

 

330-882-4416